Lifetime: Fallen Hearts [Movie Series Event]

July 2, 2019 Kathryn Slaughter

Based on the third V.C Andrews' Casteel Family book series, Fallen Hearts follows Heaven, now happily married and ready to settle back in her hometown. But after a trip to Farthinggale Manor, Heaven is persuaded to stay. Lured by her grandfather Tony Tatterton to live amidst the wealthy and privileged Heaven seems to have it all until the ghosts of her past rise up once more, threatening her precious new life.

PREMIERES: Saturday, August 10 at 8:00pm EST
Episode Count: N/A
Finale: N/A
Target Demo:  W18-49, 25-54 

All dates and times are subject to change by their respective networks. Always consult your Cox Media Consultant for local listings.

Previous Article
AMC: The Terror Infamy [Returning Series]
AMC: The Terror Infamy [Returning Series]

Next Article
E!: Flip It Like Disick [New Series]
E!: Flip It Like Disick [New Series]