AMC: Fear the Walking Dead (S4A) [Returning Series]

July 9, 2018 Cox Media

The Walking Dead and Fear the Walking Dead worlds collide as Morgan Jones crosses into the new world of fear for an all-new adventure with Madison Clark and her family featuring new characters, foes, threats and everything in between.

SEASON 4A PREMIERES: Sunday, April 15 at 10:00PM EST
Episode Count: 8
Finale: June 3, 2018
Target Demo:  MW18-49

All dates and times are subject to change by their respective networks. Always consult your Cox Media Consultant for local listings.

Previous Article
AMC: Into the Badlands [Returning Series]
AMC: Into the Badlands [Returning Series]

Next Article
VH1: Dear Mama [Returning Event]
VH1: Dear Mama [Returning Event]


Learn how Cox Media can help grow your business

Phone Number - optional
Company Name
We'll be in Touch!
Error - something went wrong!