AMC: Fear the Walking Dead [Returning Series]

September 8, 2020 Kathryn Slaughter

In Season 6, scattered to Virginia’s distant settlements, the group struggles to survive apart from one another while trying to hold onto who they are and what they once believed in.

PREMIERES: Sunday, October 11 at 9:00pm (ET)
Episode Count: 8
Finale: Sunday, November 29 at 9:00pm (ET)
Target Demo:  A25-54

All dates and times are subject to change by their respective networks. Always consult your Cox Media Consultant for local listings.

No Previous Articles

Next Article
Oxygen: Injustice with Nancy Grace [Returning Series]
Oxygen: Injustice with Nancy Grace [Returning Series]


Learn how Cox Media can help grow your business

Phone Number - optional
Company Name
We'll be in Touch!
Error - something went wrong!