History: Project Blue Book [Returning Series]

December 5, 2019 Kathryn Slaughter

Project Blue Book is based on the true, top-secret investigations into Unidentified Flying Objects
(UFOs) and related phenomena conducted by the United States Air Force from 1952 to 1969.

PREMIERES: Tuesday, January 21 at 10:00pm EST
Episode Count: 10
Finale: Tuesday, March 24 at 10:00pm EST
Target Demo:  M25-54

All dates and times are subject to change by their respective networks. Always consult your Cox Media Consultant for local listings.

Previous Article
MTV: Catfish: The TV Show [Returning Series]
MTV: Catfish: The TV Show [Returning Series]

Next Article
SYFY: The Magicians [Finale Season]
SYFY: The Magicians [Finale Season]


Learn how Cox Media can help grow your business

Phone Number - optional
Company Name
We'll be in Touch!
Error - something went wrong!