FX: PRIDE [Documentary]

Apr 1, 2021

Kathryn Slaughter

PREMIERES: Friday, May 14 at 8:00pm ET

Episode Count: 6

Finale: Friday, May 21 at 8:00pm ET

Target Demo:  A18-34

A six-part documentary series chronicling the struggle for LGBTQ+ civil rights in America decade-by-decade from the 1950s onward. PRIDE will premiere its first three episodes back-to-back on May 14, 2021 beginning at 8pm ET/PT on FX, followed by the final three episodes on May 21st beginning at 8pm ET/PT.

All dates and times are subject to change by their respective networks. Always consult your Cox Media Consultant for local listings.